Breaking News
Important E-Mail ID List

मन्‍दसौर जिले के महत्‍वपूर्ण कार्यालयों के E-Mail ID

District E-MAIL ID Directory
S.No. Office  Email Group
1 Collector and District magistrate [email protected] Collector Office
2 SP Office [email protected] SP Office
3 CEO, Zila Panchayat [email protected] Zila Panchayat
4 DIO NIC [email protected] NIC
5 Janpad Mandsaur [email protected] Janpad
6 Janpad Sitamau [email protected] SDO
7 Janpad Garoth [email protected]
8 Janpad Malhargarh [email protected]
9 Janpad Bhanpura [email protected]
10 SDO Sitamau [email protected]
11 SDO Malhargarh [email protected]
12 SDO Gatorh [email protected]
13 SDO Mandsaur [email protected]
14 Tehsil Mandsaur [email protected] Tehsil
15 Tehsil Bhanpura [email protected]
16 Tehsil Garoth [email protected]
17 Tehsil Malhargarh [email protected]
18 Tehsil Suwasra [email protected]
19 Tehsil Shyamgarh [email protected]
20 Tehsil Dalauda [email protected]
21 Tehsil Sitamau [email protected]
22 District Court [email protected] District Court
23 CMHO [email protected] Other Department
24 Deputy Director Agriculture [email protected]
25 SLR [email protected]
26 Food Office [email protected]
27 District Registrar [email protected]
28 District Planning Officer [email protected]
29 EE PHED [email protected]
30 GM Industries [email protected]
31 District Education Officer [email protected]
32 PHE [email protected]
33 Panchayat & Social Welfare [email protected]
34 PWD [email protected]
35 Tribal Welfare [email protected]
36 Women and Child development Officer [email protected]
37 District Treasury [email protected]
38 District Veterinary [email protected]
39 DSP Sitamau [email protected]
40 Mandsaur mandi [email protected] Mandi
41 Piplyamandi [email protected]
42 Shamgargh [email protected]
43 Suvsara  Mandi [email protected]
44 Groth MandiSitamau [email protected]
45 Garoth Mandi [email protected]
46 Bhanpura Mandi [email protected]